Kontakt

GÖTEBORG – kontor

OKERO AB
Kärrlyckegatan 24
418 78 Göteborg
031 79 72 101
e-mail: info@okero.se

NORRKÖPING – kontor

OKERO AB
Kabelvägen 4
602 10 Norrköping

Medarbetare Göteborg

Peter Vikström
VD, försäljning
Direkt: 031 79 72 102
Mobil: 0706 35 03 33
e-mail: peter@okero.se 

Marcus Karlsson
Produktions- & inköpsansvarig, försäljning
Direkt: 031 79 72 103
Mobil: 0708 10 56 81
e-mail: marcus@okero.se

Erik Jeppsson
Projektledning, Konsultering
Direkt: 031 79 72 106
Mobil: 0766 69 62 07
e-mail: erik@okero.se

Nikelas Johansson
Teknikansvarig, montering
Direkt: 031 79 72 104
e-mail: nikelas@okero.se

Eva Linderoth
Montering
Direkt: 031 79 72 105

Mikael Linderoth
Montering, el-ritning
Direkt: 031 79 72 105
e-mail: mikael@okero.se

Medarbetare Norrköping

Robert Vestlund
Försäljning, projektledning, teknisk planering
Direkt: 011 18 00 75
Mobil: 0705 554 563
e-mail: robert@okero.se